Home Gospel Music Download all Caleb David Songs (Mp3+Mp4)

Download all Caleb David Songs (Mp3+Mp4)


Caleb David is a Nigerian musician and sensational worshipper, who is passionate about building an intimate walk with the HOLYSPIRIT, culturing a life that expresses the glory of the father as revealed in the image of Christ Jesus.

Being a man with a great deal of appreciation for sound doctrine, his songs capture a wealth of truth expressed in simplicity and grace. If you’ve listened to his songs before, you’ll know for sure that Caleb David is a very good song writer.


His poetic pattern and writing is exceptional, making his songs totally unique. Insidegistblog has a comple of his single songs and we’re delighted to share them with you. Download and stay blessed.

Download all Caleb David Songs (Mp3 + Mp4).

1. Shine Your LightDownload
2. Reach OutDownload
3. Be it unto meDownload
4. To liveDownload
5. Be enthronedDownload
6. River flowDownload
7. EbubeDownload
8. Alinge my heartDownload
9. I give you gloryDownload
10. AwakeDownload
11. Yabe KaDownload
12. NeverDownload
13. Only YeshuaDownload
14. Ojo ChenemiDownload
Caleb David Songs
Caleb David Songs


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here