””
Home Entertainment Download: Chainsaw Man Chapter 100

Download: Chainsaw Man Chapter 100

0

Chainsaw Man Chapter 100 is going to be out this coming Tuesday, July 26, 2022. Based on previous chapters, It will hopefully bring a few highly-anticipated developments.

Recall that the previous issue showed Hirofumi Yoshida attending Asa Mitaka’s school, and it was revealed that Denji also attended the same school. The series seems to be taking a slow and cautious approach to Denji’s debut in the second part, something which Chainsaw Man Chapter 100 will likely reflect.

We’re expectant that there is a possibility that author and illustrator Tatsuki Fujimoto will completely subvert readers’ expectations and take them aback.

Continue reading as this article reveals all the available release information for Chainsaw Man, and speculates on what may occur in the coming issue.

””

Chainsaw Man Chapter 100 Official Trailer

Chainsaw Man Chapter 100

As explained above, the 100 chapter of Chainsaw Man is set to release this coming Tuesday, July 26, for most international readers. Japanese fans and select international fans will find the issue releasing just after midnight on Wednesday, July 27, their time.

Fanss will be able to catch the latest chapter on Viz Media’s MANGAPlus service, a free manga collection website which lets readers view the first and latest three issues of a series. Shueisha’s Shonen Jump+ subscription service, meanwhile, allows its users to view the entirety of the series, including the latest issues as they release.

The issue is set to release at the following times in the corresponding time zones:

Pacific Time: 8AM PST (July 26)
Eastern Time: 11AM EST (July 26)
British Time: 4PM BST (July 26)
European Time: 5PM CEST (July 26)
Indian time: 8:30PM IST (July 26)
Philippine Time: 11PM PHT (July 26)
Japanese Standard Time: 12AM JST (July 27)
Australia Time: 12:30AM ACST (July 27)

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here