Reviews

Top 40 Online Newspapers In Nigeria Today

Here is a list of some popular online newspapers in Nigeria. To get latest updates on News, Politics, Entertainment, Sports, Business, and so on, visit these sites:

Online Newspapers In Nigeria

  1. The Punch – www.punchng.com
  2. Vanguard – www.vanguardngr.com
  3. ThisDay – www.thisdaylive.com
  4. The Guardian – www.guardian.ng
  5. Daily Trust – www.dailytrust.com.ng
  6. Premium Times – www.premiumtimesng.com
  7. Leadership – www.leadership.ng
  8. The Nation – www.thenationonlineng.net
  9. Sahara Reporters – www.saharareporters.com
  10. The Sun – www.sunnewsonline.com
  11. The Daily Post – www.dailypost.ng
  12. Nigerian Tribune – www.tribuneonlineng.com
  13. The Cable – www.thecable.ng
  14. The Guardian Nigeria – www.guardian.ng
  15. The Nigerian Observer – www.nigerianobservernews.com
  16. The Authority – www.authorityngr.com
  17. The Daily Times Nigeria – www.dailytimes.ng
  18. Naija News – www.naijanews.com
  19. The Nigerian Voice – www.thenigerianvoice.com
  20. The Tide – www.thetidenewsonline.com
  21. Nigerian Tribune – www.tribuneonlineng.com
  22. The Daily Independent – www.independent.ng
  23. Daily Post Nigeria – www.dailypost.ng
  24. The Cable – www.thecable.ng
  25. The News Nigeria – www.thenewsnigeria.com.ng
  26. Nigerian Pilot – www.nigerianpilot.com
  27. Business Day – www.businessday.ng
  28. The Daily Times Nigeria – www.dailytimes.ng
  29. The Authority – www.authorityngr.com
  30. Peoples Gazette – www.peoplesgazette.com
  31. National Mirror – www.nationalmirroronline.net
  32. Nigerian Observer – www.nigerianobservernews.com
  33. Nigerian Monitor – www.nigerianmonitor.com
  34. Nigerian NewsDirect – www.newsdirect.ng
  35. Blueprint – www.blueprint.ng
  36. New Telegraph – www.newtelegraphng.com
  37. Nigerian Entertainment Today – www.thenet.ng
  38. Hallmark News – www.hallmarknews.com
  39. Tell Magazine – www.tell.ng
  40. The Nigerian Voice – www.thenigerianvoice.com

Please note that this is not an exhaustive list, and there are several other online newspapers available in Nigeria. Additionally, it’s important to verify the credibility and reliability of any news source before relying on it for information.

Advertisements

Related Articles

Check Also
Close
Back to top button